Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Glass Blowing Teen Intensive- WAITLIST Monday July 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brian Brenno Studio
×
For more information on Classes/Workshops contact the Registrar at 206-259-3005
For more information on Performances contact the Box Office at 206-259-3007

Kathryn Gustafson:Eiffel Tower Landscape Sunday July 21 2019 at 4:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Advanced Ballet Intensive Monday July 22 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Musical Theater Camp: Frozen Jr, 7-10YRS Monday July 22 2019 at 10:00 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Musical Theater Camp: Frozen Jr,11-18yrs Monday July 22 2019 at 10:00 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Tap Camp Monday July 22 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Magical Fairy Camp Monday July 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Adventures in Sewing Monday July 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Frozen Friday July 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Crazy About Photography-Waitlist Monday July 29 2019 at 9:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Broadway Boot Camp with 5th Ave Theater Monday July 29 2019 at 9:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Story Stage Monday July 29 2019 at 10:00 AM

Vashon Maury Cooperative Preschool

Building Social Skills & Confidence Monday July 29 2019 at 3:45 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Salman Family Classical Concert Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Self Portrait Art Studio Monday August 5 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Wild and Swampy Clay Camp Monday August 5 2019 at 10:00 AM

Liz Lewis Pottery

4 Day Dance Sampler Monday August 5 2019 at 10:45 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Dinner & Recital with Christine Andreas Friday August 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Christine Andreas' 'Love is Good' Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Printmaking Extravaganza! Monday August 12 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Teen Photo Intensive Monday August 12 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Shawn Mullins in Concert Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Micaiah Sawyer & Robin Alice Saturday August 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

A Tower of Giraffes Monday August 19 2019 at 9:00 AM

Liz Lewis Pottery

Public Art Mural Camp Monday August 19 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Fairy Tales Dance Camp Monday August 19 2019 at 10:45 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Crazy Color Camp-WAITLIST Monday August 26 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Moody Little Sister Cd Release Saturday August 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Chris Pureka, Laura Gibson & Guests Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts