Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 24-53 of 53 displayed

Suzuki- 15 Mins Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Methodist Church

Suzuki- 30 Mins Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Methodist Church

Suzuki- 45 Mins Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Methodist Church

Chandler O’leary & Jessica Spring - Dead Feminists: Speaking Volumes Sunday March 1 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Intro to Portraits and Lighting WAITLIST Saturday March 7 2020 at 1:00 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Christine Andreas' "Piaf, No Regrets Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Knitting Just Beyond the Basics Tuesday March 10 2020 at 6:30 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Animal Portraits Eric Carle Style Wednesday March 18 2020 at 12:15 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Patterns in Printmaking From Mexico Friday March 20 2020 at 9:30 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Original Works Friday March 20 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Original Works Saturday March 21 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Original Works Sunday March 22 2020 at 1:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art History Talk with Rebecca Albiani - American Neoclassical Sculptresses in Rome Wednesday March 25 2020 at 11:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Paul Bannick Arctic Messenger: What the Snowy Owl Tells Us Wednesday April 1 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Clay Basics and Beyond- Evenings WAITLIST Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Liz Lewis Pottery

Clay Basics and Beyond- Morning WAITLIST Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Liz Lewis Pottery

Stephen Jones Notes From the Bread Lab: Art, Beauty, and Accessibility Sunday April 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art History Talk with Rebecca Albiani: the Impressionist Garden Wednesday April 22 2020 at 11:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Blaine Harden North Korea—stranger Than Fiction Sunday April 26 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Mouse Reusch - New Earthquake Warning System Coming Our Way Sunday May 17 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Foss Miller - the Sawbones Story—an Innovative Island Enterprise Sunday May 31 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Music History Talk with Michael Tracy: Beethoven, the Early Years: 1770-1802 Sunday June 14 2020 at 4:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Winghaven Park, a New Musical Play by Lisa Peretti Thursday June 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Winghaven Park, a New Musical Play by Lisa Peretti Friday June 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Winghaven Park, a New Musical Play by Lisa Peretti Saturday June 27 2020 at 2:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Winghaven Park, a New Musical Play by Lisa Peretti Sunday June 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Winghaven Park, a New Musical Play by Lisa Peretti Thursday July 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Winghaven Park, a New Musical Play by Lisa Peretti Friday July 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Event 24-53 of 53 displayed