Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed

Laura Bialis - Documenting the Untold Story of Roman Vishniac Wednesday October 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Joel Ross - Earshot Jazz Fest Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art History Talk with Rebecca Albiani - Frida Kahlo Wednesday October 23 2019 at 11:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Chris Pureka, Laura Gibson, Ara Lee James, & Beth Wood Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Kiki Valera - Earshot Jazz Fest Friday October 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

10 Talk Pass Friday November 1 2019 at 10:00 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

David Guterson - the Ambulatory Art: on Walking and Writing Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Vashon Maury Chamber Orchestra Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Footloose Thursday November 14 2019 at 5:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Footloose Friday November 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Footloose Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Footloose Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Gaybaret Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Gaybaret Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Gaybaret Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Nancy Pearl & Steve Scher - Book Lust-A Conversation Sunday November 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Sweet Dreams: the Music of Patsy Cline Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art History Talk with Rebecca Albiani: Faith Ringgold Wednesday January 15 2020 at 11:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Rise Up! the Hamilton Tribute Band Saturday January 25 2020 at 1:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Rise Up! the Hamilton Tribute Band Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Brian Reed - Birds, Song, and Poetry Sunday January 26 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Michael Veseth - Around the World in Eighty Wines Sunday February 2 2020 at 4:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art History Talk with Rebecca Albiani: Nevelson and Bourgeois Wednesday February 26 2020 at 11:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Chandler O’leary & Jessica Spring - Dead Feminists: Speaking Volumes Sunday March 1 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art History Talk with Rebecca Albiani - American Neoclassical Sculptresses in Rome Wednesday March 25 2020 at 11:30 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Paul Bannick Arctic Messenger: What the Snowy Owl Tells Us Wednesday April 1 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Stephen Jones Notes From the Bread Lab: Art, Beauty, and Accessibility Sunday April 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed