Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 52 displayed

Summer Adult Ballet Wednesday June 19 2019 at 2:15 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Raku Pottery Workshop Thursday June 20 2019 at 10:00 AM

Liz Lewis Pottery

Garden Party 2019 Friday June 21 2019 at 5:30 PM

Mukai Farm and Garden

Garden Tour 2019 Sat and Sun Saturday June 22 2019 at 10:00 AM

Garden Tour

Gardening with Ciscoe and Climate Change Sunday June 23 2019 at 4:30 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Summer Power Barre-Tuesdays Tuesday June 25 2019 at 9:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Intermediate/ Advanced Ballet & Pointe Tuesday June 25 2019 at 5:30 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Summer Hip Hop (8-12yrs) Wednesday June 26 2019 at 5:30 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Summer Hip Hop (13-18yrs) Wednesday June 26 2019 at 6:30 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Thursday June 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Summer Power Barre-Fridays Friday June 28 2019 at 9:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Friday June 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Adult Screenprint, Wine and Cheese! Saturday June 29 2019 at 1:00 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Saturday June 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Sunday June 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Art and Spanish Camp Session 1 Monday July 1 2019 at 10:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Art and Spanish Camp Session 2 Monday July 1 2019 at 1:00 PM

Blue Heron Education Center

Summer Suzuki 15MIN Monday July 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Methodist Church

Summer Suzuki 30MIN Monday July 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Methodist Church

Summer Suzuki 45MIN Monday July 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vashon Methodist Church

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Friday July 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Saturday July 6 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Drama Dock Presents: Tommy Sunday July 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Joyful Junk Puppets Monday July 8 2019 at 10:00 AM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Wabi Spirit Clay Camp Monday July 8 2019 at 10:00 AM

Liz Lewis Pottery

Dance Immersion Workshop Tuesday July 9 2019 at 9:00 AM

Blue Heron Education Center

Seattle Dance Collective - Program One Friday July 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Seattle Dance Collective - Program One Saturday July 13 2019 at 1:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Seattle Dance Collective - Program One Saturday July 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Seattle Dance Collective - Program One Sunday July 14 2019 at 1:00 PM

Vashon Center for the Arts

Event 1-30 of 52 displayed